Please enter your email and press on 'Send Password'.

Members LOGIN
Forgot password

MEMBERS

 

Principal Investigator

Sawan, Mohamad (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711   mohamad.sawan@polymtl.ca  
 

 

Co-Investigator

Gosselin, Benoit (Laval University)
 
Lakhssassi, Ahmed (UQO)
 
Savaria, Yvon (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711   Yvon.Savaria@polymtl.ca  
 

 

Research Collaborators

Audet, Yves (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711   yves.audet@polymtl.ca  
 
Fayomi, Christian (UQAM)
 

 

Students

Abuelnasr, Ahmed (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
 
Akbari, Masoume (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711   akbari.masoume@gmail.com  
 
Altoobaji, Isa (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711    
 
Amer, Mostafa (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711   mostafa.amer@polymtl.ca  
 
El-Zarif, Nader (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
 
Esmaeilzadeh, Mahin (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711    
 
Ettahri, Ouafaa (UQO)
 
Karimi, Mousa (Laval University)
 
Mirfakhraei, Sepehr (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Ali, Mohamed (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711   mohamed.ali@polymtl.ca  
 
Nabavi, Morteza (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
 

 

Industrial Partner

Deschans, David (Thales)
 
Goncalves, Francisco (Thales)
 
Nazon, Yvon (Thales)
 
Tarsitano, Carmine (Thales)
 

 

Research Associates

Hassan, Ahmad (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
(514) 340-4711   ahmad.hassan@polymtl.ca  
 
Are you sure you want to delete this item?
SPONSORS



© Skysensors 2010-2011 - All rights reserved.